Go to Cheerleading

Flitecrew success at National Trampoline League Finals 2018

This weekend Flitecrew competed in the National Trampoline League Finals 2018, hosted at the English Institute of Sport, Sheffield.

Congratulations to our 7 competitors who qualified for Trampoline League Finals.

Jessica Robinson 11-12 Female League 3: 11th
Ruby Haggis 13-14 Female League 3: 14th
Emma Redfern 13-14 Female League 3: 19th
Morgan Purnell 9-12 Male League 2: 1st
Amber Hawkins 15-16 Female League 2: 18th
Corinna Towler 15-16 Female League 2: 10th
Jordan Kennedy 19+ Female League 2: 1st
Corinna Towler/Emma Redfern 15-18 Synchro: 4th

A special mention to Morgan Purnell and Jordan Kennedy who both topped their groups to become 2018 Trampoline League Champions.

Well done to all our competitors who competed at Trampoline League Finals.

Back to Blog
Website proudly designed by Uniek Creates